Honorary Members

Honorary Membership has been conferred upon the following women who have rendered notable service to the Midland Symphony Guild:

Mrs. Todd Aaron (Dorothy)

Mrs. J. Harvey Herd (Harriet)

Mrs. J. Wilmont Hunt (Billie)

Mrs. J.C. McFarland (Ruth)

Mrs. Walter B. Osadchuk (Grace)

Mrs. Walter B. Smith (Leona B.)

Mrs. Henry A. Tillett (Naomi)

Mrs. James Van Stavern (Debbie)